Leave application

🌀Leave applications.🌀 (murdering the English language) 🌀Infosys, Bangalore:🌀 “Since I have to go to my village to sell my land … More

The meaning of run

do you know the three letter English word that has over 650 meanings? Yes! One word has over 650 meanings. … More

Sales as profession

Sales as a best profession. Most of the young aspiring professionals I meet are against joining the Sales domain. My … More

Reached home safely

#Customer #Service #Excellence We love our customers. The customer’s are the most important stakeholder in our business growth. An e.g. … More

Chake de

#Conflict #Management #Thomas-#Kilmann #Shahrukh #Khan Do we face conflicts at our work & home. Everyone is having his or her … More

Leadership

#Transactional #Transformational #Problem #Solving #Task #Obsessive #Managerial #Styles In my programs, I have been questioned about leading teams as a … More

Relationship

#Interpersonal #Personality #Positive #Relationship #Bonding #Behavior #Life #Skills #Aamir #Khan #Shahrukh #Khan #Salman #Khan #Amol #Palekar We meet many people … More

Appreciation.

#Appreciation #Praise #Growth #Empowermement #Ownership v/s #Criticize #Reprimand #Stagnant #Sylo #I #don’t #care My programs have lot of #Life #Skills … More

The lesson from Porcupines

The Fable of Porcupines ********************** It was the coldest winter ever. Many animals died because of the cold. The porcupines, … More

The man and the cat

*The man and the little cat* One day, an old man was having a stroll in the forest when he … More