English funny

🌀Leave applications.🌀 (murdering the English language) 🌀Infosys, Bangalore:🌀 “Since I have to go to my village to sell my land … More

Signs of aging

Signs of aging – Written by a confident lady …. After a meeting, I was coming out of a hotel … More

Stay

S T A Y A nurse took the tired, anxious serviceman to the bedside. “Your son is here,” she said … More

Sunday service

One Sunday morning, A priest decided to do something a little different. He said ‘Today, in church, I am going … More

Sex at 100 yrs

“Upon hearing that her elderly grandfather had just passed away, Katie went straight to her grandparent’ s house to visit … More

After 9 months

Jack decided to go skiing with his buddy, Bob. So they loaded up Jack’s minivan and headed north. After driving … More

Johnnie

A woman had 8 children, all of them boys. So, one day a magazine sent a journalist to her house … More

Divorce

**An elderly man in Kandy calls his son in New York and says, ‘I hate to ruin your day son, … More

Hotel bill

Next time you think your hotel bill is too high, you might want to consider this: My wife and I … More